Franz Joseph Haydn: String Quartets, complete Vol.4


Catalogue No: EP289d
Shop Product Code: 1655693
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - String Quartet

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 4 of the complete edition of Joseph Haydn's String Quartets. Edited by Moser.

33 Quartets: Op.1 Nos.1–6; Op.2 Nos.1–6; Op.3Nos.1, 2, 4, 6; Op.20 Nos.1, 2, 3; Op.33 Nos.1, 4, 5; Introduction in D min; The SevenLast Words Op.51; Il Terremoto in C min; Op.71 Nos.1, 2, 3; Op.103 'Unfinished'


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!