Special Offer  

RRP: £12.50
Now: £10.63

Catalogue No: BA4242
Shop Product Code: 1913224

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: 15% off Bärenreiter - Save 15% on Chamber Music

Publisher: Bärenreiter

More Product Details

More Product Details

Detailed instrumentation:
Violin (2), Basso continuo

Flesch, Siegfried

Product format:
Performance score(s), Set of parts, Urtext edition, Anthology

Includes the following individual parts:
Violin (2), Basso continuo


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!