Led Zeppelin: Acoustic Classic 1 Tab


Catalogue No: PG9503
Shop Product Code: 110201U
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

Led Zeppelin acoustic classics vol 1 includes: Babe, I'm gonna leave you, Bron-Y-Aur Stomp, Friends, Going to california, Over the hills and far away, Stairway to heaven, Tangerine and Thank you.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

Also By This Composer