Catalogue No: EP2114a
Shop Product Code: 094252Q
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 1 of a collection of Sonatas for Solo Piano, edited by Ruthardt.

This Volume contains 15 Sonatas by Beethoven, Haydn and Mozart.

Haydn: Hob XVI: 35, 27, 37, 36, 34; Mozart: K545, K547a, K332, K283, K331; Beethoven: Op.49 No.1 Op.49 No.2, Op.79, Op.14 No.1, Op.14 No.2.

Published by Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

You May Be Interested In