Alan Hovhaness: Three Preludes and Fugues Op. 10


Catalogue No: EP6569
Shop Product Code: 1723564

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Alan Hovhaness' Three Preludes and Fugues Op. 10, for Solo Piano.

Duration: 10 minutes.
Published by Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!