Jonathan Dove: Five Am'rous Sighs


Catalogue No: EP7596
Shop Product Code: 161198U
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Vocal & Opera - Vocal Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Jonathan Dove: Five Am'rous Sighs (1997), for Soprano and Piano.

Text: 18th-Century poems.
Duration: 10 minutes.
Published by Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!