Catalogue No: CM193
Shop Product Code: 1677034

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar (Classical)

Publisher: Camden Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

Trinity College London Guitar 2013-14 & 20151 
Trinity College London Guitar (Plectrum) 2013-14 & 20158 
Contains 10 original etudes for guitar by Lee Sollory. The titles reflect the varying styles of the music: Prelude, Rainsong, L'Angelus, Papillon, Signs of Evening, Danse Macabre, Mirroirs, Le Faux Miroir, The Night Watch and La Chasse.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!