Jean Baptiste Loeillet De Gant: 12 Sonatas, op. 1/1, Vol. 1 for treble recorder & basso continuo


Catalogue No: BP575
Shop Product Code: 171624J

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Subtitle: Sonatas 1-3

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Amadeus

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

Trinity College London Treble Recorder 2013-2016345 
Trinity College London Treble Recorder 2017-2020345 


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!