Various: Suzuki Cello School vol.5 Piano Accompaniments Revised

Special Offer  

RRP: £6.99
Now: £6.29

Catalogue No: 0270S
Shop Product Code: 161133M

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Tutor Methods - Save 10% - Cello

Publisher: Summy-Birchard

More Product Details

More Product Details

This book contains the piano accompaniments for Volume 5 of the Suzuki Cello School series. Pieces featured are: Sonata in E Minor No.5 (Vivaldi), Dance Rustique No.5 (Squire), Arioso from Cantata 156 (JS Bach) and Rondo from Concerto No.4 (Goltermann).


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!