Catalogue No: HL00313148
Shop Product Code: 1595623

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Shows & Films

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

Trinity College London Singing 2013-20178 
Vocal Selections from the Broadway Musical 'Parade' based on the book by Alfred Uhry.


Contents and Reviews

All The Wasted Time
Big News
Come Up To My Office
Do It Alone
It's Hard To Speak My Heart
My Child Will Forgive Me
Pretty Music
That's What He Said
The Old Red Hills Of Home
This Is Not Over Yet
What Am I Waiting For?
You Don't Know This Man