Special Offer  

RRP: £24.95
Now: £21.21

Catalogue No: EP168A
Shop Product Code: 1698684

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Save up to 15% on Titles - Schubert Bestsellers

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 1 of a collection of String Quartets by Franz Schubert.

Contents: A min Op.29/D804; Eb Op.125 No.1/D87; D min Op. posth./D810 "Death and the Maiden"; E Op.125 No.2/D353.

Published by Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!