Catalogue No: EP6051-S
Shop Product Code: 1989916

Status: Usually despatched within 15 - 20 working days

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Full Score of Carl von Dittersdorf's Concerto in A major for Harp and Chamber Orchestra.

Duration: 22 minutes.
Edited by Pillney.

Created from the Cembalo Concerto of 1779.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!