Catalogue No: M060015397
ISMN: 9790060015397
Shop Product Code: 171660B
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - String Quartet

Instrumentation: (Parts)

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Set of parts for Britten's second string quartet in C major.


Contents and Reviews

- Allegro calmo, senza rigore
- Vivace
- Chacony: Sostenuto