Karl Jenkins: Adiemus IV: The Eternal Knot (EMI Audio CD)


Catalogue No: 0724384996529
Shop Product Code: 229369K

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Series: Adiemus

Department: CDs - Save up to 15% - Classical CDs: Vocal, Choral & Opera

Publisher: EMI Classics

More Product Details

More Product Details

Perfect Pairing

Karl Jenkins Adiemus IV: The Eternal Knot. Titles - Cu Chullain; The Eternal Knot; Palace of the Crystal Bridge; The Wooing of Etain; King of the Sacred Grove; Saint Declan's Drone; Salm O "Dewi Sant"; Connla's Well; The Dagda; Children of Dannu; Ceridwen's Curse; Hermit of the Sea Rock; Isle of the Mystic Lake; Math Was a Wizard.


Contents and Reviews

1. Cu Chullain
2. The Eternal Knot
3. Palace of the Crystal Bridge
4. The Wooing of Etain
5. King of the Sacred Grove
6. St Declan's Drone
7. Salm O "Dewi Sant"
8. Connla's Well
9. The Dagda
10. Children of Dannu
11. Ceridwen's Curse
12. Hermit of the Sea Rock
13. Isle of the Mystic Lake
14. Math was a Wizard