Johann Sebastian Bach: Two Preludes and Fugues (Recorder Ensemble)


Catalogue No: CH9789
Shop Product Code: 019488F

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: Jarvis, Roger S.

Department: Chamber - Recorder Ensemble

Instrumentation: Recorder Ensemble

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Two Preludes and Fugues by J. S. Bach, arranged for two descant, treble (or tenor) and tenor recorders by Roger S. Jarvis.
Duration: 8 min.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!