Special Offer  

RRP: £14.99
Now: £13.49

Catalogue No: M060023989
ISMN: 9790060023989
Shop Product Code: 089179B
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 5 working days

Series: Hawkes Pocket Scores

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Hawkes Pocket Scores

Instrumentation: Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 796

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Dmitri Shostakovich's Piano Concerto No. 2 Opus 102 is presented here in miniature score format as part of the highly respected Boosey & Hawkes catalogue.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!