Carcassi, Matteo: 25 Études Mélodiques Progressives, Op. 60 - Guitar


Catalogue No: ECH470
Shop Product Code: 0051596
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar (Classical)

Publisher: Chanterelle

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Guitar from 2009567 
Trinity College London Guitar 2016-20195 
This is the first accurate and reliable modern edition of Matteo Carcassi's 25 Melodic and Progressive Studies op.60. They are presented complete in their correct order with the composer's original fingering and phrasing.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!