Catalogue No: HN274
Shop Product Code: 048674Z
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Woodwind - Clarinet

Publisher: Henle

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

LCM Clarinet 8 
This edition by Monica Steegmann, who provides an excellent preface, contains the Sonatas Opus 120 No's 1 and 2 for Clarinet and Piano. The fingering for the Piano part is by Hans-Martin Theopold.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!