Bulk Discounts Available

£21.50 each

£19.35 if you buy 10+ (10% off)

£18.27 if you buy 30+ (15% off)

Catalogue No: EP7125
Shop Product Code: 220615K
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Choral - Choral Vocal Score

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Brian Ferneyhough: Missa Brevis (1969), for Twelve Solo Voices.

3S, 3A, 3T, 3B, in three groups of SATB.

Duration: 13 minutes.
Published by Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!