Charles Koechlin: 14 pièces pour flûte et piano


Catalogue No: SLB00116100
ISMN: 9790048017719
Shop Product Code: 004116X
More Product Codes

More Product Codes
SLB 1161

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Woodwind - Flute & Piccolo

Instrumentation: Flute and Piano

Publisher: Salabert

More Product Details

More Product Details

Charles Koechlin's Quatorze (14) Pieces for Flute and Piano are published here as part of the excellent Editions Salabert.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!