Jacques, Michael: Sounds Good! for Recorder or Flute


Catalogue No: 9781854726742
Shop Product Code: 088799H
More Product Codes

More Product Codes
ISBN: 9781854726742

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: ABRSM - Flute

Publisher: ABRSM

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Treble Recorder from 20144 
• five recital pieces for the young performer


Contents and Reviews

  • Hop, Skip and Jump [Michael Jacques]
  • Sleepy Waltz [Michael Jacques]
  • Best Foot Forward [Michael Jacques / Lionel Salter]
  • Film Theme [Michael Jacques]
  • Fiesta [Michael Jacques]

    Also By This Composer