Edvard Grieg: Piano Works Vol. 4 Supplement


Catalogue No: EP3100D
Shop Product Code: 2372924

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Supplement to Grieg: Piano Works Volume 4.

Accompanying: Sonata in E min; Slatter Op.72 - Norwegian Peasant Dances; Dances of the Mountain King'sDaughter Op.55 No.5; Larvikspolka EG101; 23 Little Piano Pieces EG104; Canon a 4 voci EG179; Seven Fugues for Piano EG184a-g; 3 Piano Pieces EG105; Agitato EG106


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!