Watts, Sarah: Razzamajazz Recorder Book 1 & 2

Bulk Discounts Available

£5.99 each

£5.39 if you buy 2+ (10% off)

£5.09 if you buy 3+ (15% off)

Catalogue No: 3611624
Shop Product Code: 153458D
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Bestselling Education Series - Razzamajazz

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew

More Product Details

More Product Details

This is a fun book of jazzy pieces to encourage you in the early stages of learning. The jazzy pieces in this book will give you the encouragement and confidence you need to sound really great. New notes are introduced one at a time, with simple, clear instructions. This book gathers together under one cover all the pieces in Razzamajazz Recorder Books 1, 2 & 3, making them available in a convenient low-cost format.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!