Real Jazz Book C Edition


Catalogue No: 918504136X
Shop Product Code: 1605336
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Guitar & Bass - Jazz Guitar

Publisher: IMP

More Product Details

More Product Details

This superb book is packed with a wealth of standards such as The Lady is a Tramp, Take 5, Tea for Two, When I Fall In Love, Honeysuckle Rose, Fly Me To The Moon, Blue Moon, Don't Blame Me, Lil Darlin', Sweet Georgia Brown, Splanky, Satin Doll, 'Round Midnight, Lullaby of Birdland, Autumn Leaves and many more. The pieces are presented in a single line notation with chord names.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!