Various: Woodwind World Clarinet Book 5 (Score & Part)


Catalogue No: TCL350053
Shop Product Code: 100999B

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Trinity College London - Clarinet

Publisher: Trinity College London

More Product Details

More Product Details

A collection of accompanied and unaccompanied pieces published by Trinity College London. No pieces from this book features on the 2013-2014 Clarinet syllabus, however the pieces are all appropriate to Grade 5 standard and provide a wealth of varied material which is invaluable to any student. Features pieces by composers such as: Bach, Borodin, Cowles, Mozart, Harris, Schumann, & Handel. This book comes complete with piano accompaniment.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!