Georg Friedrich Händel: Wonderful World Of Handel Violin/Piano


Catalogue No: 3611683
Shop Product Code: 1547639

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Arranger: Moore

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew

More Product Details

More Product Details

A collection of Handel pieces arranged for violin and piano by Andrew Moore. With separate violin part. Titles include - Air from 'Water Music', Bourree from 'Music for the Royal Fireworks', Bourree from 'Water Music', Courante, He shall feed his flock fr


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!