Ward, Shayne: Shayne Ward Album


Catalogue No: AM986194
Shop Product Code: 186070Y

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Shows & Films

Publisher: Wise

More Product Details

More Product Details

Shayne Ward, all the songs from his debut album arranged for piano, voice & guitar. Titles include - That's My Goal, No Promises, Stand By Me, All My Life, You're Not Alone, I Cry, What About Me, Back At One, Someone To Love, Something Worth Living For, A Better Man, Next To Me, & bonus song : Over The Rainbow.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!