Various: Three Czech Masters For Piano

Special Offer  

RRP: £9.50
Now: £9.03

Catalogue No: H7940
Shop Product Code: 186371N

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Publisher: Bärenreiter Praha

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains three pieces for piano by three Czechoslovakian composers. Titles featured are: Presto from Sonata in A Minor (Jiri Benda), Polonaise (Antonin Becvarovsky) and Presto from Sonata in Bb Major (Frantisek Dusek).


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

You May Be Interested In