Brightmore, Robert: Modern Times: The Complete Series for guitar


Catalogue No: ECH750
Shop Product Code: 200134D
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar (Classical)

Publisher: Chanterelle

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

Trinity College London Guitar 2016-20194 
Contains 60 original graded contemporary works for guitar edited by Robert Brightmore. Featured composers include: Gilbert Biberian, Martin Byatt, Abel Carlevaro, Jaime Zenamon, Oliver Hunt, Ricardo Iznaola, Carlo Domeniconi and others.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!