Claude Debussy: Little Negro, Trotto, Uncle Knick-Knack - recorder trio


Catalogue No: UE31478
Shop Product Code: 2155172

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - Recorder Ensemble

Publisher: Universal Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Score and parts to Little Negro (Debussy), Trotto (Anonymus), and Uncle Knick-Knack (Beutler), arranged by Irmhild Beutler and Sylvia Corinna Rosin for three recorders (2 descants and tenor). Degree of difficulty: 2

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!