Catalogue No: NOV120152R
Shop Product Code: 1640188
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - String Quartet

Instrumentation: Violin, Viola, Cello

Publisher: Novello

More Product Details

More Product Details

The parts for Elgar's String Quartet in E Minor, Op.83. Three movements for two violins, viola and cello.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!