Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Concerto in Two Movements, K. 412, arr. for Euphonium/Baritone & Piano (bass/treble clef)


Catalogue No: 70018
Shop Product Code: 098417C

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Arranger: Lethbridge

Department: Brass - Trombone

Publisher: G & M Brand

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

LCM Baritone & Euphonium 6
Trinity College London Euphonium/Baritone 2015-20186
Arranged for Baritone Euphonium and Piano by Lionel Lethbridge. Includes pull-out bass and treble clef parts.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!