Christmas Solos For Recorder

$10.06 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: AM65046
Shop Product Code: 044547Y
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Wise

More Product Details

More Product Details

Fifty well-loved Christmas numbers combining traditional carols with more up-to-date festive items. Melody lines are given plus guitar chords. Includes 'Jingle Bell Rock' 'Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town' 'Silent Night' and 'Winter Wonderland'.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!