Hughes, Meirion: The English Musical Renaissance & the Press 1850-1914: Watchmen of Music (Ashgate Books) Hardback


Catalogue No: 9780754605881

Status: Usually despatched within 10 working days

Subtitle: Music in Nineteenth-Century Britain

Department: Biographies & Reference Books - Books & Literature (Classical)

More Product Details

More Product Details


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!