Babell, William: 12 Sonatas Vol. 1: Nos. 1–3 for Oboe (or Recorder) and Basso continuo


Catalogue No: BP334
ISMN: 979-0-015-03340-7
Shop Product Code: 2505579

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Editor: Maute, Matthias

Department: Woodwind - Oboe & Cor Anglais

Instrumentation: Treble Recorder or Flute or Oboe, Basso continuo (Piano)

Publisher: Amadeus

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

Trinity College London Descant Recorder 2013-20168
Trinity College London Descant Recorder 2017-20208

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!