Johann Sebastian Bach: Keyboard Concerto No.1 in D minor BWV 1052


Catalogue No: EP9980
Shop Product Code: 121689L
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano 2 Pianos 4 Hands

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Johann Sebastian Bach's Concerto No.1 in D minor BWV 1052 for Keyboard and Orchestra.

Edition for two Pianos (Solo Piano and Orchestral reduction) by Klaus Schubert.

Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!