Special Offer  

RRP: £15.99
Now: £13.59

Catalogue No: M060020636
ISMN: 9790060020636
Shop Product Code: 023495B
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Schneider

Editor: Schneider, F.H.

Department: Strings - Violin

Instrumentation: Violin, Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Festival Score Finder

This product includes pieces featured in a forthcoming concert or festival. Click on the links to view the listings of full scores & study scores for the biggest events in the classical calendar.

Prokofieff at the BBC Proms 2017 Prokofieff Proms: 30, 68 & 71
Serge Prokofieff's Concerto No. 1 in D Major for Violin and Piano Opus 19 is presented here in the edition by FH Schneider.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!