Special Offer  

RRP: £23.00
Now: £19.55

Catalogue No: BA4259
ISMN: M-006-52192-0
Shop Product Code: 170850B

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Save 15% on Bärenreiter - Save 15% on Woodwind

Publisher: Bärenreiter

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Treble Recorder 2014–201745678
ABRSM Treble Recorder 2018–202145678
Trinity College London Treble Recorder 2013-20165678 
Trinity College London Treble Recorder 2017-20205678 
Georg Friedrich Handel's complete Sonatas for Recorder and Bass Continuo (Piano).
Published by Bärenreiter.

Sonata In A Minor Hwv.362
Sonata In B Hwv.377
Sonata In C Hwv.365
Sonata In D Minor Hwv.367
Sonata In F Hwv.369
Sonata In G Minor Hwv.360

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!