Various: Complete Piano Player Easy Blues


Catalogue No: AM956307
Shop Product Code: 1372135

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Series: The Complete Piano Player

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: Wise

More Product Details

More Product Details

a superb collection of 21 blues numbers, including Ain't Misbehavin', Georgia On My Mind, Here's That Rainy Day, In A Sentimental Mood, Smoke Gets In Your Eyes, Solitude and The Lady Sings The Blues. Each piece is expertly arranged for piano by Kenneth Baker. The music has been newly engraved and superbly presented on the page to make playing a real pleasure.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!