Various: Solo Pieces For Advanced Descant/soprano Rec


Catalogue No: 98175
Shop Product Code: 1941144

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Mel Bay

More Product Details

More Product Details

"A collection of repertoire adapted and composed for the more advanced musician. All pieces are arranged for descant/soprano recorder with piano accompaniment. Selections include works by Brahms, Schubert, Ravel, Grieg, Massenet and more. "

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!