Gustav Mahler: Naxos Musical Journey - Mahler's Symphony No.1 in D major 'Titan' (Naxos DVD)

Special Offer  

RRP: £12.25
Now: £10.41

Catalogue No: DVDI1024
Shop Product Code: 207736Y

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: DVDs - Save up to 15% - Classical DVDs

Publisher: Select Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra, Zdenek Kosler

Mahler's Symphony No. 1 'Titan' enhances the timeless images of some of the most beautiful and breathtaking landscapes and majestic landmarks of Europe. This volume of the Naxos Musical Journey takes us on an incredible trip through the wonders of Switzerland, Germany, Austria and Italy. From majestic mountain views to the River Rhine; from a magnificent castle perched high over a valley to the dramatic natural wonder of the Dolomites, this is a memorable trip as dramatic and inspiring as Mahler's music itself

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!