Search Catalogue


James MacMillan: video interview about his concertos

Now Playing:

Views: 4872

James MacMillan introduces two of his concertos, Veni, Veni, Emmanuel for percussion and The Berserking for piano, featured in his programme with the Royal Flemish Philharmonic in November 2008.

This video was produced by the Royal Flemish Philharmonic (including Flemish subtitles) and appears on with permission.

Featured Clips

Kurt Schwertsik: Marimba Concerto

Source: Scottish Ensemble

Views: 12038

Rouse on Rouse

Source: Boosey & Hawkes

Views: 13836

Johannes Kalitzke: Die Weber

Source: ZDF/arte

Views: 4598

Magnus Lindberg at the New York Philharmonic

Source: New York Philharmonic

Views: 15512

The Gospel According to the Other Mary

Source: Los Angeles Philharmonic

Views: 8823

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index