Search Catalogue


James MacMillan: video interview about his concertos

Now Playing:

Views: 5505

James MacMillan introduces two of his concertos, Veni, Veni, Emmanuel for percussion and The Berserking for piano, featured in his programme with the Royal Flemish Philharmonic in November 2008.

This video was produced by the Royal Flemish Philharmonic (including Flemish subtitles) and appears on with permission.

Featured Clips

Unsuk Chin on Unsuk Chin

Source: Boosey & Hawkes

Views: 23062

John Adams: Absolute Jest

Source: San Francisco Symphony

Views: 10941

Schwertsik on Schwertsik

Source: Boosey & Hawkes

Views: 16690

Anna Clyne: Night Ferry with the CSO

Source: Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Views: 8365

Steve Reich and Music for 18 Musicians

Source: London Sinfonietta

Views: 8858