Frank Bridge: 10 Pieces for Viola vol.1

$10.67 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: TH978645
Shop Product Code: 1709764
10 Pieces for Viola vol.1

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Viola

Publisher: Thames

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 1 of Ten Pieces for Viola and Piano contains the first five pieces, Amaryllis, Heart's Ease, Moto Perpetuo, Lullaby and Country Dance. The pieces are transcribed by Veronica Leigh Jacobs.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!