Special Offer  

RRP: $11.15 *
Now: $9.48 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: AM940445
Shop Product Code: 121204B
100% Hits 3

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Save 15% on 5000 titles - Mixed Pop Songbooks

Publisher: Wise

More Product Details

More Product Details

Complete piano, voice and guitar arrangements of nine hits of the nineties. Includes 'Falling Into You' (Celine Dion), 'Always Be My Baby' (Mariah Carey) and 'How Deep Is Your Love' (Take That).

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!