Catalogue No: AM979781
Shop Product Code: 162766U

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Woodwind - Saxophone

Publisher: Music Sales

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 100 great songs arranged for Saxophone including: Careless Whisper, One Day I'll Fly Away, Sail Away, The Dock Of The Bay, Sweet Caroline, Tainted Love, Mad World, Stand By Me, The Tide Is High, Suspicious Minds, The Power of Love, Somethin' Stupid, Time After Time, Tears in Heaven, Video Killed the Radio Star, Goldfinger, Evergreen, Cry Me a River, Fields of Gold, A Hard Day's Night, Whole Again, Yesterday, You're So Vain, Imagine, The Great Pretender, La Bamba and many more!


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!