Franz Joseph Haydn: 12 Scottish Folksongs Voice/Piano/sm

$24.70 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: UE7001
Shop Product Code: 1684524
12 Scottish Folksongs Voice/Piano/sm

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Vocal & Opera - Vocal Collections

Publisher: Universal Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Score and parts for Franz Joseph Haydn's 12 Scottish Folksongs for voice, piano, violin and cello in German and English. Edited by Eusebius Mandyczewski.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!