Various: 15 Solos by Eighteenth-Century Composers for treble recorder


Catalogue No: ED12216
ISMN: 979-0-2201-1416-8
Shop Product Code: 0185428

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Editor: Giesbert, Franz Julius

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Instrumentation: treble recorder

Publisher: Schott

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

Trinity College London Treble Recorder 2013-20165678 
Trinity College London Treble Recorder 2017-20205678 
Contains a collection of 15 solos for treble recorder by a variety of 18th Century composers edited by Franz Julius Giesbert.


Contents and Reviews

01 Capricio
02 Invention
03 Allemande
04 Corrente
05 Largo
06 Double
07 Menuet
08 Fantasia
09 Allemande
10 Lamentarola
11 Aria
12 Giga
13 Scherzo I, II
14 Rondeau