Catalogue No: EP2791
Shop Product Code: 013829Q

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

24 Little Preludes and Fugues, by Johann Sebastian Bach. For Solo Piano, edited by Ruthardt.

BWV 895, 899-900, 924-930, 933-942, 952-953,961, 999.

Published by Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!