$11.38 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M051351794
ISMN: 9790051351794
Shop Product Code: 1652284
4 Lauds

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Strings - Violin

Instrumentation: Violin

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (New York)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Perfect Pairing

4 Lauds
, a collection of solo violin pieces written at different times, intend to express gratitude to some of the musicians whose friendship has meant so much to me: Aaron Copland, Roger Sessions, Goffredo Petrassi, Robert Mann, Ole Bøhn and Rolf Schulte.


Contents and Reviews

  • Fantasy - Remembering Roger
  • Rhapsodic Musings
  • Riconoscenza Per Coffredo Petrassi
  • Statement - Remembering Aaron